Stellar Consignment is proud to work with the below local businesses offering home services to our clientele.

APPRAISER
Silver Lining Appraisal Services

Patricia Boynton, accredited member of international appraisers
775-746-1648

DELIVERY SERVICE
Delivery Express

Owner Salvador Murga
775-544-8728

DESIGN AND HOME STAGING
Consulting and Design

Patsy Puccinelli
775-772-0877
patsypuccinelli@att.net

Hedwig Ludman Interiors
John Ludwig, designer
1325 Capital Blvd ste D
Reno, NV 89502
775-786-2000

Tahoe Home Transformation
Jeanne Dunnett
775-742-4324
jfdunnett@yahoo.com

Sjol Designs
Kirstin Shull
775-303-2228
sjol@pacbell.net

Sierra Verde Home Design Center
Pam Arron
797 Southwood Blvd ste 4
Incline Village, NV 89451
775-831-2204

Elegant Avenue Interiors and Staging
Susie Jenkins
Pam Hay
13925 South Virginia St Suite 210
Reno, NV 89511
775-851-2501
775-233-4349
SJ5680@yahoo.com

Estate Sales and Organization Solutions
Chaos
Debbie Cox
775-560-1656
debbie@chaosreno.com

JL Professional Organizers
Jean Case 775-720-4351
jncase25@gmail.com
Lana Harding 775-527-3946
llharding@yahoo.com

Thaheld Estate Consultants
Patti B. Thaheld, CAGA
Certified Personal Property Appraiser
Estate Liquidation
Estate Sales
775-722-2066
patti@thaheldestateconsultant.com

Splash of Color – Custom Chalk Paint
Anna Kelly
408-472-6939
rosiepup64@gmail.com

DONATIONS
The Little Thrift Shop operated by St Thomas Aquinas Cathedral’s Senior Ministry

94 E. Glendale Ave
Sparks, NV 89431
775-240-0328

Assistance League of Reno-Sparks
1701 Vassar St
Reno, NV 89502
775-329-6658
www.assistanceleague.org

UCP—United Cerebral Palsy of NV
Thrift Store
2150 Oddie Blvd
Sparks, NV 89431
775-825-7774

Nevada Humane Society
2825 Longley Lane
Unit B
Reno, NV 89502
775-856-2000
www.nevadahumanesociety.com

RUG AND FURNITURE CLEANING
The Carpet Tender

5635 Riggins Court unit 3
Reno, NV 89502
775-825-9433
www.thecarpettender.com

UPHOLSTERY
Magic Touch Upholstery

9672 N Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89506
775-677-7238